Adresář rozhodčích Pražského svazu házené

 

1 Aliapulios Janis 777 316 141 janisaliapulios@seznam.cz
2 Artl Jaroslav 603 521 599 J.Artl@seznam.cz
3 Bareš Marek 721 732 402 marek.bares@seznam.cz
4 Beňuš Vojtěch 739 719 782 benus.vojtech@gmail.com
5 Brožová Kristýna 603 322 899 kika.brozova@seznam.cz
6 Budinská Barbora 734 321 623 barabudinska120@seznam.cz
7 Gebauer Josef 601 594 575 Josef.gebauer@ness.com
8 Halada Petr 603 970 231 halada@biomed.cas.cz
9 Háza Ondřej 720 464 608 ondrej.haza@gmail.com
10 Hendrychová Hedvika 731 933 344 hedvikahen@seznam.cz
11 Hillenbrandová Michaela 774 817 128 michaela.hillebrandova@seznam.cz
12 Holečková Tereza 720 332 775 terkahol@seznam.cz
13 Hořáková Veronika 774 236 209 ve.horakova@email.cz
14 Hrsinová Kateřina 774 442 151 khrsinova@seznam.cz
15 Chvojka Martin 724 148 660 nitram.akjovhc@seznam.cz
16 Jačková Eliška 721 867 087 elis.jac@seznam.cz
17 Janda Jakub 775 917 899 jakub01010@seznam.cz
18 Janečková Lucie 608 191 870 sokolkobylisyII@seznam.cz
19 Janečková Petra 608 100 186 petra.janeckova323@seznam.cz
20 Janíček Jakub 605 134 848 rewl@email.cz
21 Jeřábek Miroslav 606 165 932  
22        
23 Kdýrová Karolína 606 791 291 karolina.kdyrova@gmail.com
24 Klégrová Klára 775 267 927 k.klegrova@seznam.cz
25 Knytlová Jana 604 314 215 janinka3103@seznam.cz
26 Konečný Jiří 774 240 404 konecny@chf.cz
27 Kovaříková Olga 731 854 375 olinka.kovarikova@seznam.cz
28 Krouský David 731 457 451 david.krousky@gmail.com
29 Kříženecký Jan 724 274 186 jkrizenecky@gmail.com
30 Kříženecký Oskar 737 222 652 o.krizenecky@gmail.com
31 Kundrata Petr 733 119 293 kundrata1@seznam.cz
32 Kupsa Tomáš 776 531 709 tkupsa@seznam.cz
33 Lacina Richard 731 917 053 ricilac@seznam.cz
34 Markes Jan 773 256 741 jmarkes@email.cz
35 Marvanová Rozálie 739 055 475
36 Matošková Petra 607 780 105 peta.matoskova@gmail.com
37 Melka Jiří 720 111 976 general.tvrdas@seznam.cz
38 Navrátil Kamil 602 691 459 kamil.navratil@ahold.com
39 Nelhýbelová Sabina 722 222 991 sabinelhybelova@seznam.cz
40 Neubergová Kristýna 777 060 106 neubergova.k@gmail.com
41 Novichikhina Varvara 776 064 087 varvara.novichikhina@seznam.cz
42 Novotná Sabrina 774 890 670 sabrina2000@centrum.cz
43 Novotná Pavlína 607 279 590 Novotka3@seznam.cz
44 Novotná Adéla 606 488 861 7novotna7@seznam.cz
45 Palouda Adam 773 532 632 adam.palouda@gmail.com
46 Paterová Jitka 606 439 652 paterova67@seznam.cz
47 Pešková Michaela 607 882 893 mpeskova@centrum.cz
48 Pokorná Tereza 737 278 555 77.tereza@seznam.cz
49 Pokorný Ladislav 723 482 174 pokorny.ladislav@gcbrod.cz
50 Pospíšil Adam 604 466 853 adam@miraon.com
51 Průžek Jaroslav 608 406 732
pruzek.jaroslav@seznam.cz
52 Ransdorf Jakub 775 911 067 jakub1237@centrum.cz
53 Richterová Jana 736 665 242 kliste.richterova@seznam.cz
54 Rotschledlová Natálie 775 141 967 natalie.rothschledlova13@gmail.com
55 Řeháček Marek 728 192 515 rehacekmarek@seznam.cz
56 Seidl Radek 773 063 121 Radek.Seidl@moneta.cz
57 Skružná Pavla 603 848 646 pavla.skruzna@seznam.cz
58 Skružný Libor 603 839 879 lskruzny@seznam.cz
59 Slabá Klára 736 278 873 klara.slaba99@seznam.cz
60 Sovová Marta 724 803 173 sovova.marta@seznam.cz
61 Staněček Štěpán 605 056 727 stepan.stanecek@seznam.cz
62 Studecký Jiří 607 577 597 j.studecky@centrum.cz
63 Studecký Martin 607 839 117 m.studecky@centrum.cz
64 Svítek Jiří 724 281 025 jsvitek@seznam.cz
65 Svobodová Eva 774 358 555 e.s.posta@email.cz
66 Šajner Miroslav 602 454 876 sajner@volny.cz
67 Šajnerová Kateřina 731 760 109 sajnerka11@seznam.cz
68 Šebíková Lenka 734 300 629 lenka.sebikova@gmail.com
69 Šimánková Anna 605 413 319 simankovaanna99@gmail.com
70 Šiška Marián 739 622 283 siskamarian@seznam.cz
71 Škarda Václav 606 330 998 skarda.vasa@gmail.com
72 Šmíd Jiří 605 405 761
73 Špaček Jan 601 567 076 hspacek@email.cz
74 Švihnosová Nikola 721 337 301 sona.svihnosova@volny.cz
75 Točík Luděk 777 314 183 lutoc@seznam.cz
76 Tokoš Rostislav 731 735 377 referee.csh@seznam.cz
77 Toman Richard 731 878 215 richietoman@seznam.cz
78 Toningerová Šárka 733 244 922 toningerova.sarka@seznam.cz
79 Tůma Martin 739 087 906 pcmartintuma@seznam.cz
80 Tůma Ondřej 723 305 087 amut@seznam.cz
81 Uhlíř Jakub 723 582 183 kuba.uhlir@gmail.com
82 Václavík Petr 775 644 325 petrvaclavik@seznam.cz
83 Valentová Eliška 775 318 885 eliskaval@seznam.cz
         
85 Večeřová Barbora 604 244 712 bvecerova@post.cz
86 Venclová Markéta 604 711 190 matyven@seznam.cz
87 Veselý Lukáš 725 333 673 lv.vesely@gmail.com
88 Vitner Jan 725 666 151 janvitner@email.cz
89 Vodrážková Denisa 774 887 244 denisa156@email.cz
90 Zelenka Jan 607 877 989 zelda44@seznam.cz
91 Zych Martin 602 315 568 martin.zych@comax.cz