Adresář rozhodčích Pražského svazu házené

č.

příjmení

jméno

telefon

mail

1

Aliapulios

Janis

777 316 141

janisaliapulios@seznam.cz

2

Artl

Jaroslav

603 521 599

j.artl@seznam.cz

3

Bareš

Marek

721 732 402

marek.bares@seznam.cz

4

Beňuš

Vojtěch

720 072 952

benus.vojtech@gmail.com

5

Böhm

Tomáš

775 135 130

bobto@seznam.cz

6

Došář

Daniel

725 410 290

danieldosky@gmail.com

7

Halada

Petr

602 967 454

halada@biomed.cas.cz

8

Háza

Ondřej

720 464 608

ondrej.haza@gmail.com

9

Hillebrandová

Michaela

774 817 128

Michaela.hillebrandova@seznam.cz

10

Chýle

Karel

721 804 050

karel.chyle@outlook.cz

11

Jačková

Eliška

721 862 087

elis.jac@seznam.cz

12

Janda

Jakub

775 917 899

jakub01010@seznam.cz

13

Janečková

Lucie

 

luciejaneckova323@seznam.cz

14

Jeřábek

Miroslav

606 165 932

 

15

Knytlová

Jana

604 314 215

janinka3103@seznam.cz

16

Krouský

David

731 457 451

david.krousky@gmail.com

17

Kříženecký

Jan

724 274 186

j.krizenecky@vlp.cz

18

Kříženecký

Oskar

737 222 652

koskar@centrum.cz

19

Kundrata

Petr

733 119 293

Kundrata1@seznam.cz

20

Lacina

Richard

731 917 053

ricilac@seznam.cz

21

Navrátil

Kamil

602 691 459

kamil.navratil@albert.cz

22

Nelhýbelová

Sabina

722 222 991

sabi.nelhybelova@seznam.cz

23

Neubergová

Kristýna

777 060 106

neubergova.k@gmail.com

24

Novotná

Pavlína

607 279 590

novotka3@seznam.cz

25

Palouda

Adam

773 523 632

adam.palouda@gmail.com

26

Paterová

Jitka

606 439 652

paterova67@seznam.cz

27

Pecka

Pavel

605 280 995

hazenapribram@seznam.cz

28

Pešková

Michaela

607 882 893

mpeskova@centrum.cz

29

Pokorný

Ladislav

723 482 174

pokorny.ladislav@gcbrod.cz

30

Pospíšil

Adam

604 466 853

adam@miraon.com

31

Procházka

Petr

735 868 091

petrprochy11@post.cz

32

Procházková

Lucie

720 974 420

evaprochy74@gmail.com

33

Průžek

Jaroslav

702 614 365

pruzek.jaroslav@seznam.cz

34

Rams

Petr

774 548 480

Rams.Petr@seznam.cz

35

Ransdorf

Jakub

775 911 067

jakub1237@centrum.cz

36

Ransdorf

Michael

773 992 104

michael.ransdorf@seznam.cz

37

Richterová

Jana

736 665 242

kliste.richterova@seznam.cz

38

Řeháček

Marek

728 192 515

Rehacek.Marek@seznam.cz

39

Seidl

Radek

777 993 631

fu2usadlo@gmail.com

40

Sovová

Marta

724 803 173

sovova.marta@seznam.cz

41

Svítek

Jan

777 086 037

svitek.j@email.cz

42

Svítek

Jiří

724 281 025

jsvitek@seznam.cz

43

Svítková

Lucie

776 867 715

Luccie36@seznam.cz

44

Šiška

Marián

739 622 283

siskamarian@seznam.cz

45

Škarda

Václav

606 330 998

skarda.vasa@gmail.com

46

Tůma

Martin

739 087 906

pcrmartintuma@seznam.cz

47

Tůma

Ondřej

723 305 087

Amut@seznam.cz

48

Uhlíř

Jakub

732 582 183

kuba.uhlir@gmail.com

49

Václavík

Petr

775 644 325

petrvaclavik@seznam.cz

50

Veselý

Lukáš

725 333 673

lv.lvesely@gmail.com

51

Vološín

Adam

776 679 477

adamvolosin@seznam.cz

52

Zych

Martin

602 315 568

martin.zych@comax.cz